General

General Enquiries

info@ditsu.ie

Events & Marketing

events@ditsu.ie

Media & Advertising

advertise@ditsu.ie

Accommodation

accommodation@ditsu.ie

Grinds

grinds@ditsu.ie

Officers

DITSU President

Glenn - SU President
president@ditsu.ie
086 603 1213

VP Services & Trading (Ents)

Will - SU VP Events
events@ditsu.ie
086 603 1076

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Fiachrá - SU VP Welfare
welfare@ditsu.ie
083 105 2061

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Rebecca
education@ditsu.ie
086 603 1075

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Rebecca - VP Education
education@ditsu.ie
086 603 1075

Student Support Advisors

Cathal Brugha Street

Sarah Coll
sarah.coll@ditsu.ie
01 402 4370

Kevin Street

Eve Donnelly
eve.donnelly@ditsu.ie
01 402 2813

This is where the magic happens! DIT Students’ Union organises events throughout the year to help you have a great social life while in college. We also work to promote the activities of students be it through society, sporting or volunteering events. All the details are here.

Your Events

So, what does the Events & Marketing arm of DIT Students’ Union do? We're the people who put together all the DIT Students' Union events. We organise Freshers Week, RAG Week, the BIG Bash, and the Graduation Balls etc. We're also the very same people who try to get external companies to give us loads of money so we can spend it on keeping DIT students happy. Tougher than you might think, you know!

If you would like to give him a hand and get involved in ents & events, drop in to your local SU office or call (01) 402 2944. We can also help you organise a great class party, just check out the Class Party Menu.

Hot Topics in this section