Staff Listing

 

Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here.

 Name  Position  Location  Email  Phone
         
 Hazel Beattie  Student Advisor  GG  hazel.beattie@ditsu.ie  402 4111
 Sarah Coll  Training & HR Executive   KST  sarah.coll@ditsu.ie   402 4654 
 Sinead Collins  Student Advisor  BST  sinead.collins@ditsu.ie  402 2944
 Trish Cullen  Student Advisor  CBST  trish.cullen@ditsu.ie   402 4370
 Maura Cunningham  Deputy CEO  BST  maura.cunningham@ditsu.ie   402 2941
 Eve Donnelly  Communications Executive  KST  eve.donnelly@ditsu.ie  402 3621
 Hollie Fitzell   Administrative Assistant  BST  hollie.fitzell@ditsu.ie  402 3621
 Mícheál Gallagher  Student Advisor   KST  micheal.gallagher@ditsu.ie  402 2813
 Claire Healey  Executive Co-ordinator  CBST  claire.healey@ditsu.ie  402 4510
  Sharon Hughes  CEO  GG  sharon.hughes@ditsu.ie  
 Aisling McElvaney  Graphic Designer  KST  aisling.mcelvaney@ditsu.ie  402 4641
 Mary Scally  Dir. of Student Academic Affairs  BST  mary. scally@ditsu.ie   402 2940