Staff Listing

 

Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here.

Aungier Street
 

Mícheál Gallagher

402 7630

Student Advisor

micheal.gallagher@ditsu.ie


Bolton Street
 

Maura Cunningham

402 2941

Deputy CEO

maura.cunningham@ditsu.ie

Sinead Collins

402 2944

Student Advisor

sinead.collins@ditsu.ie

Hollie Fitzell

402 3621

Administrative Assistant

hollie.fitzell@ditsu.ie

Mary Scally

402 2940

Dir of Student Academic Affairs

mary.scally@ditsu.ie


Cathal Brugha Street
 

Trish Cullen

402 4370

Student Advisor

trish.cullen@ditsu.ie

Claire Healey

402 4510

Executive Co-ordinator

claire.healey@ditsu.ie

 

Grangegorman
 

Hazel Beattie

402 4111

Student Advisor

hazel.beattie@ditsu.ie

Sharon Hughes

 

CEO

sharon.hughes@ditsu.ie


Kevin Street
 

Sarah Coll

402 4776

HR & Training Exec

sarah.coll@ditsu.ie

Eve Donnelly

402 4654

Comms Exec

eve.donnelly@ditsu.ie

Aisling McElvaney

402 4641

Graphic Designer

aisling.mcelvaney@ditsu.ie

Susie Young

402 2813

Student Advisor

susie.young@ditsu.ie

Jason Aughney

402 4959

Development Manager

jason.aughney@ditsu.ie