Staff Listing

 

If you are looking for our elected officers, you will find a complete listing here.

 Name  Position  Location  Email  Phone
         
 Hazel Beattie  Student Advisor  AST  hazel.beattie@ditsu.ie  402 2944
 Sarah Coll  Training & HR Executive   KST  sarah.coll@ditsu.ie   402 4654 
 Sinead Collins  Grangegorman Administrator   GG  sinead.collins@ditsu.ie  402 4111
 Trish Cullen  Student Advisor  AST  trish.cullen@ditsu.ie   402 7630
 Maura Cunningham  Deputy CEO  BST  maura.cunningham@ditsu.ie   402 2941
 Eve Donnelly  Communications Executive  BST  eve.donnelly@ditsu.ie  402 3621
 Hollie Fitzell   Administrative Assistant  BST  hollie.fitzell@ditsu.ie  402 3621
 Mícheál Gallagher  Student Advisor   KST  micheal.gallagher@ditsu.ie  402 2813
 Nicola Gilsenan  Student Advisor  CBST  nicola.gilsenan@ditsu.ie  402 4370
 Claire Healey  Executive Co-ordinator  KST  claire.healey@ditsu.ie  402 4776
 Sharon Hughes  CEO  KST  sharon.hughes@ditsu.ie  402 4959
 Aisling McElvaney  Graphic Designer  KST  aisling.mcrlvaney@ditsu.ie  402 4641
 Mary Scally  Dir. of Student Academic Affairs  BST  mary. scally@ditsu.ie   402 2940