City Campus Staff Listing

 

Looking for our elected officers? You will find a complete listing here. If you are a student looking for advice, you can contact any of our Student Advisors, regardless of what site they are based on or you can email helpdesk@tudublinsu.ie. If you have any other query, including marketing and events, contact hello@tudublinsu.ie.

 

Bolton Street

 

Maura Cunningham

402 2941

Deputy CEO

maura.cunningham@tudublinsu.ie

Sinead Collins

402 2944

Student Advisor

sinead.collins@tudublinsu.ie

Claire Healey

086 815 1472

Executive Co-ordinator

claire.healey@tudublinsu.ie

Mary Scally

402 2940

Dir of Student Academic Affairs & Welfare

mary.scally@tudublinsu.ie

 

Cathal Brugha Street

 

Sarah Coll

402 4510

HR & Training Executive

sarah.coll@tudublinsu.ie

Trish Cullen

402 4370

Student Advisor

trish.cullen@tudublinsu.ie

 

Grangegorman

 

Sharon Hughes

086 815 1469

CEO

sharon.hughes@tudublinsu.ie

 

Kevin Street

 

Jason Aughney

402 4654

Development Manager 

jason.aughney@tudublinsu.ie

Eve Donnelly

402 4959

Communications Executive

eve.donnelly@tudublinsu.ie

Aisling McElvaney

402 4776

Graphic Designer

aisling.mcelvaney@tudublinsu.ie

Susie Young

402 2813

Student Advisor

susie.young@tudublinsu.ie