General

General Enquiries

info@ditsu.ie

Events & Marketing

events@ditsu.ie

Media & Advertising

advertise@ditsu.ie

Accommodation

accommodation@ditsu.ie

Grinds

grinds@ditsu.ie

Officers

DITSU President

Fiachrá Duffy
president@ditsu.ie
086 603 1213

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Graham Higginbotham - Education
education@ditsu.ie
086 603 1075

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Femi Bankole - Welfare
welfare@ditsu.ie
086 105 2061

VP Services & Trading (Ents)

Ciara Murnane
events@ditsu.ie
086 603 1076

Student Support Advisors

Cathal Brugha Street

Sarah Coll
sarah.coll@ditsu.ie
01 402 4370

Kevin Street

Eve Donnelly
eve.donnelly@ditsu.ie
01 402 2813

Registration

Every student needs to register with DIT. Once you are registered, you are entitled to:

  • attend classes
  • avail of DIT’s student services
  • sit examinations

You can register on-line on the DIT website. There is also a handy FAQ which should answer any questions you may have. You can find out more about the registration process by visiting the Basic Details page of this section.

You will also need to deal with the Registrations Office should you wish to Defer/Transfer/Withdraw. You can read more about these processes in this section also.

You can also contact us on the contact details below if you want to know something urgently. We are always on hand to help you out.