General

General Enquiries

info@ditsu.ie

Events & Marketing

events@ditsu.ie

Media & Advertising

advertise@ditsu.ie

Accommodation

accommodation@ditsu.ie

Grinds

grinds@ditsu.ie

Officers

DITSU President

Fiachrá Duffy
president@ditsu.ie
086 603 1213

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Graham Higginbotham - Education
education@ditsu.ie
086 603 1075

VP Academic & Student Affairs

Femi Bankole - Welfare
welfare@ditsu.ie
083 105 2061

VP Services & Trading (Ents)

Ciara Murnane
events@ditsu.ie
086 603 1076

Student Support Advisors

Staff Listing

Eve Donnelly
eve.donnelly@ditsu.ie
(01) 402 4111

Staff Listing

Niki Gilsenan
nicola.gilsenan@ditsu.ie
(01) 402 4370

DIT SU Office Locations

Trish Cullen
trish.cullen@ditsu.ie
(01) 402 7630

Staff Listing

Ciara Guinan
ciara.guinan@ditsu.ie
(01) 402 3621

Staff Listing

Sarah Coll
sarah.coll@ditsu.ie
(01) 402 2813